About EAGC

The European Autumn Gas Conference | EAGC is Europe’s longest running commercial gas conference, and widely recognised as the premier event for senior executives and management teams from the world’s largest gas and energy companies.

Renowned for its interactive format, the EAGC facilitates high calibre business to business networking and innovative audience participation. The exclusivity of the event also ensures that everyone there is a potential business associate.


Event History

2016 THE HAGUE, Netherlands
GENEVA, Switzerland


2013 BRUSSELS, Belgium Host: eni
2012 VIENNA, Austria
2011 PARIS, France Host: GDF Suez
2010 BERLIN, Germany Host: RWE
2009 BILBAO, Spain Host: edp gás
2008 LAKE COMO, Italy Host: eni
2007 DÜSSELDORF, Germany Host: E.ON Ruhrgas AG
2006 CANNES, France Host: Gaz de France
2005 LONDON, UK Host: BP
2004 BARCELONA, Spain Host: GasNatural
2003 PRAGUE, Czech Republic Host: Transgas/RWE
2002 FLORENCE, Italy Host: eni
2001 NOORDWIJK, The Netherlands Host: Gasunie
2000 EDINBURGH, Scotland Host: Scottish Power

1999 COLOGNE, Germany Host: Ruhrgas
1998 BRUGGE, Belgium Host: Distrigas
1997 BARCELONA, Spain Host: GasNatural
1996 COPENHAGEN, Denmark Host: DANGAS
1995 VENICE, Italy Host: Snam
1994 PARIS, France Host: Gaz de France
1993 BRUSSELS, Belgium Host: Distrigas
1992 BERLIN, Germany Host: Ruhrgas
1991 AMSTERDAM, The Netherlands Host: Gasunie
1990 COPENHAGEN, Denmark Host: DANGAS
1989 LEEDS CASTLE, England Host: British Gas
1988 MILAN, Italy Host: Snam
1987 PARIS, France Host: Gaz de France
1986 GENEVA, Switzerland